People

 
Contact Information
Institute of Physics
Center for Solid State Physics and New Materials
Address: 
   Institute of  Physics,
   Pregrevica 118, P.O.Box 68, 11080    Belgrade, Serbia
Director
Prof. Dr Zoran V. Popovic  
Room: 7
Phones:
   +381-11-3161385, 
   +381-11-3713190
   ext. 190
Fax: +381-11-3160531
e-mail: 
popozor@ipb.ac.rs
 
zoran.popovic@ipb.ac.rs 
  
Secretary
Gordana Kodzo
Current Members
 
Name  Phone 
+381 11-(...)
 e-mail
Prof. dr Zoran V. Popovic 3713-190 popozor@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Rados Gajic 3713-046 rgajic@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Maja Scepanovic 3713-024 maja@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Zorana Dohcevic-Mitrovic 3713-024 zordoh@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Radmila Kostic 3713-164  rkostic@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Aleksandar Golubovic 3713-047 golubovic@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Mirjana Grujic-Brojcin 3713-023 myramyra@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Djordje Jovanovic  3713-034  djordje@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Goran Isic 3713-050 isicg@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Nenad Lazarevic 3713-048 nenadl@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Borislav Vasic 3713-050 bvasic@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Dimitrije Stepanenko 3713-034  dimitrije.stepanenko@ipb.ac.rs 
Dr Novica Paunovic 3713-048 paun@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Sonja Askrabic 3713-023 sonask@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Marko Radovic 3713-024 marrad@ipb.ac.rs
Aleksandra Milutinovic 3713-173 miluta@ipb.ac.rs
Milka Jakovljevic 3713-034 milka@ipb.ac.rs
Aleksandar Matkovic 3713-148 amatkovic@ipb.ac.rs
Uros Ralevic 3713-148 uros@ipb.ac.rs
Natasa Tomic 3713-034 natasat@ipb.ac.rs
Marijana Milicevic 3713-148 marijana@ipb.ac.rs
Bojan Stojadinovic 3713-034 bojans@ipb.ac.rs
Marko Opacic 3713-034 mopacic@ipb.ac.rs
Technical Scientific support
Zoran Cvetkovic, Dragan Ignjatijevic, Veroljub Jovancevic, Dragan Djuric, Stojan Novakovic, Predrag Kojic, Snezana Velickovic
 
 
Former Members
   
name current institution

 e-mail 

Dr Nebojsa Romcevic Institute of Physics romcevi@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Maja Romcevic Institute of Physics romcevic@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Goran Stanisic Institute of Physics stanisic@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Dusanka Stojanovic Institute of Physics dusanka@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Jelena Trajic Institute of Physics jelena@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Slobodanka Kostic Institute of Physics  boban@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Zorica Lazarevic Institute of Physics lzorica@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Zorica Jaksic Institute of Physics jaksic@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Milan Konstantinovic    konst@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Jelena Radovanovic Faculty of Electrical Engindering radovanovic@ipb.ac.rs
Dr Slobodan Devic    
Dr Zorica Konstantinovic     
M.Sc Angela Beltaos   abeltaos@ipb.ac.rs
M.Sc. Dejan Djokic   djokic@ipb.ac.rs
M.Sc. Branka Hadzic Institute of Physics branka@ipb.ac.rs
M.Sc. Miomir Vukmirovic Brookhaven National Laboratory miomir@bnl.gov
M.Sc. Nada Tomic-Devic     
M.Sc. Olga Latinovic    oll@lenigh.edu
Srdjan Milicic Arisona State University srdjan@asu.edu
M.Sc. Aleksandar Jelisijevic     
Aleksandra Piper     
Vladimir Damnjanovic     
Dragan Zajic     
Dusan Pejakovic     
Jelena Todorovic jelenat@ipb.ac.rs
Milica Petrovic Institute of Physics milicap@ipb.ac.rs
Martina Gilic Institute of Physics martina@phy.bg.ac.rs
Tomislav Radic tradic@ipb.ac.rs
Sasa Marjanovic     
Dr Ivana Hinic+
Ivana has passed away on February 8, 2004

We all miss her so much. Her enthusiasm and curiosity in science, her brilliant and rigorous comments on physics, her smile and her attentive and passionate presence in the group will always be in our memory.

 

Center for Solid State and New Materials :: People :: print